Super Simple Songs

I recently attended an English teaching seminar in Nagoya and finally met Devon Thagard of Super Simple Learning. Devon and his team create English teaching materials for children.I have been wanting to meet and talk with Devon ever since I discovered his wonderful “Super Simple Songs” CD’s, one year ago. He is as kind in person as he sounds on the CD’s.  His songs and teaching materials have changed the way I teach children.  I highly recommend you check out his materials and CD’s. Thank you Devon!

One Response

  1. I am always interested in feedback from teachers with a passion for teaching. Here is my site, please let me know what you think.

    Kenny

Leave a Reply

